Shravan Kumar Award Ceremony, 2009

Shravan Kumar Award Ceremony, 2009

Dr. V. S. Dube delivering his speech on this occasion

In the year 2009 no one was found eligible for first award.

The second award was given to Smt. Kiran Devi of Bhagalpur.

Smt. Kiran Devi receiving the second Award

Instead of one award in the third category, two awards were given to two persons, namely, Shri Sunil Upadhyay and Shri Pankaj Kumar of Rs.25,000/- each.

Besides inspiration awards were given to six persons of Rs.5000/- each.

This award was given for the year 2009.

error: Content is protected !!